Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Jungels

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Jungels

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joycelyn Failla

Joycelyn Failla

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! They are very professional, knowledgeable and they treated me like family. From taking my initial call when I phoned, they were very friendly and helpful. I also really appreciate Jo Ann who took the time to explain the policy and the knowledge she has with insurance. She is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and provided great customer service in taking the time to handle my insurance needs and explained everything in a way I could understand. Definitely recommend Jerry Jungels State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of stacy bolding

stacy bolding

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"DBA: Poop-N-Scoop has been working with Jo Ann Lakadosch at State Farm for many years. Also have personal policies, home, flood and life. Jo Ann has been helpful, professional and informative. Look forward to continue working with Jo Ann at her new Jerry Jungels office."
Profile photo of Ken Hetlinger

Ken Hetlinger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved from Illinois to Cypress and we needed a new State Farm agent. I spoke with Jo Ann from Jerry Jungel's office and I knew immediately that we found our new agent. They have been great and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Liz Callis

Liz Callis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Jo Ann Lakadosch for about 30 yrs. and have always been helped out when I had problems with my car, home, life insurance, as well as a loan when I had to go into the hospital. State Farm and Jo Ann always try to help. She has joined the Jerry Jungels office and I am sure will continue to provide great service! LizCallis"
Profile photo of Karen Walton

Karen Walton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jerry Jungels/State Farm for over 20 years. They cover all our insurance needs and have taken care of us with such customer appreciation. They are the best. Thank you Johnna Munguia for always being there for me."
Profile photo of Don Calhoun

Don Calhoun

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnna is very professional and efficient. She is quick to return my calls and has gone above and beyond with customer service."
Profile photo of Glenn Avary

Glenn Avary

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jerry Jungles of State Farm for 14 years. Always excellent. It’s like having a friend instead of a company working on your behalf. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ann Davis

Ann Davis

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable with information that will help me make a decision. Quick with responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Beverly Hernandez

Beverly Hernandez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johanna is always very professional when we talk, she calls back as promises, she has answers to your questions. I started an animal transport business and State Farm had the insurance I was needing to protect my customers."
Profile photo of Pauline Speckman

Pauline Speckman

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnna offers the very best in customer service! She always goes above and beyond to help you achieve the best coverage(s) at the most affordable rate. Thank you Johnna"
Profile photo of Teresa Alvarado

Teresa Alvarado

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent since 1989..... He's been wonderful and there is no other better team! That office staff is great!♡"
Profile photo of Emilie Gangwer

Emilie Gangwer

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Jerry Jungels office for decades. They are professional, super friendly and always available if I need to get in touch with them. The insurance provided is high quality and the best value for how much you pay. Highly recommend! The service provided is definitely worth the few extra dollars you pay vs. going with a cheaper insurance."
Profile photo of Meredith Raine

Meredith Raine

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a longtime client, I am continually impressed with the responsiveness of Jerry Jungels' staff. They provide personalized service and genuinely care for their needs of their clients."
Profile photo of ron ferguson

ron ferguson

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Jerry Jungels office for decades and they have always taken excellent care of our insurance needs and always available to respond to our questions on any issues. Very friendly and very professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David S

David S

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasurable experience dealing with Johnna! Her Customer Service is excellent! Pricing is reasonable and comparable to other companies."
Profile photo of Zavier Lewis

Zavier Lewis

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responsive staff, very professional. Always willing to help when I call. I never call the 800 number. I feel I get the service I need from my local office."
Profile photo of Rosie Roldan

Rosie Roldan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, Amazing customer service! Karen was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Clanton Lynch

Clanton Lynch

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been Jerry's client for over 30 years. Megan and team "make life easy"!!"
Profile photo of Mark Martinez

Mark Martinez

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great service. Have helped me out dramatically in the simplest yet greatest way."
Profile photo of Richard Shoup

Richard Shoup

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service; helps me when I forget."
Profile photo of Brett Baker

Brett Baker

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience in working with the agency as they helped me make sense of my exposures in homeowners coverage. True professionals!"
Profile photo of Amber Jungels

Amber Jungels

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recent had to file a claim after being hit by an uninsured motorist. I called the office and within the hour I had a rent car, and began the claim process. From beginning to end I had a smooth, headache free experience. Service is what makes the different with this agency! Thanks to everyone for your help!"
Profile photo of Sarah Aldinger

Sarah Aldinger

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jerry and all of his staff. They were able to answer all of my questions and made me feel like more than just a customer!"
Profile photo of Kyle Jungels

Kyle Jungels

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responsive staff and years of experience. This agency is top notch and always answers all my questions!"
Profile photo of David Robinson

David Robinson

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best of the best, Mrs. Munguia is awesome at what she does and is always there to help when you need it!"